Lawrence Herbert Tide

Adventure… Exploration… Getting away from our sometimes dull daily life…

That’s what I’m writing stories for.

Having a double culture, French and English-American, after five years in Australia during my childhood, I have began to write and publish Science Fiction stories on Amazon since the beginning of 2015.

But not only… through this Blog, I’ll write about ideas and technologies which will probably change our life in the Future, and connected to my stories.

I will share these new concepts with my readers.

Publié dans Non classé

Laisser un commentaire

